Listen to Chorizo FM!

What up Fam?!?!
I finally got this thang rollin’! You can stream both Chorizo FM mixes here:

My Catalog is Analog Vol. 3

Crown City Rockers Mix

Or you can download each mix here:
Download Chorizo FM: My Catalog Is Analog Vol.3 Here

Download Chorizo FM: Crown City Rockers Mix Here

Turn it up!

This entry was published on March 10, 2009 at 4:11 am. It’s filed under Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: