Live Mix from 45 Sessions in Oakland

Last week I was in SF/East Bay and had the pleasure of djing at the 45 sessions party in Oakland. I love records, but especially 45’s, so I was ecstatic that the homie DJ Platurn hooked up the gig. I was a little bit anxious about traveling w/my baby spinners, but luckily airport security was cool and didn’t trip. The line-up included DJ Slopoke (sf), DJ 100Proof (Sea), and myself with Larry Brite on the mic. In addition there was a record sale upstairs in the mezzanine.

**Check DJ Delgado’s site for full posting of all the sets from the night.**
Below you can peep my sets.

Download part 1
Download part 2

2 responses to “Live Mix from 45 Sessions in Oakland

  1. Pingback: Chorizo Funk got Bay Luv « Dj Chorizo Funk·

Leave a Reply

